https://i122.fastpic.org/big/2023/0911/00/34b4fb4620c3c3bd0be1ae2068352700.jpeg
Free download скачать Python for Everyone - Learn Python Programming (Python 3)
Published 9/2023
Created by Techno King
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 164 Lectures ( 3h 13m ) | Size: 1 GB

!-- Unleash the ultimate power of Python. Learn Python from scratch to advance with step-by-step approach --!
What you'll learn
After having the course you will feel confident writing code and will have very good knowledge of Python
This tutorial discusses the functionalities of Python along with relevant examples for easy understanding
You will be able to create Python code that will come handy in our daily activities
Learn how to build your confidence as a python programmer
Go from a total beginner to a confident Python programmer
Requirements
No programming experience needed. You will learn everything you need to know
No installation required. We can work of any machine having browser and internet connection
Description