https://i123.fastpic.org/big/2024/0413/85/c34fe4ab3527ec4705d2d733fc49ea85.jpg

Python Pcap: Pass Certified Associate In Python Programming 
Published 9/2022 
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz 
Language: English

| Size: 1.72 GB[/align]
| Duration: 5h 28m 
Turn your basic Python into intermediate level Python skills and pass PCAP exam (Associate level)

What you'll learn
Take the next step in Python: from beginner to intermediate level
Prepare for PCAP-31-0x exam
Get intermediate Python skills for Software Development, Data Science, Machine Learning etc.
Apply for entry-level Python jobs
Code along with me for real-life programming practice
Create three practical programs
Requirements
Basic Python knowledge (PCEP-level knowledge)
A device with Internet access
Willingness to learn :)
Description
Welcome! My name's Adrian and I'm a professional Software Developer. If you already know basic Python and want to take another step with your skills, then you've just found an excellent course for that! Along the way, you will also create three practical Python programs!According to statistics, Python is in the top 3 programming languages all around the world. It is much easier and quicker to learn that most other languages. At the same time, it's extremely popular among software developers, data analysts and other IT professions. All of this makes it an excellent choice for your first programming language.COURSE OVERVIEW  In this course, you'll learn intermediate-level Python 3 and you'll get prepared for the Certified Associate in Python Programming exam (PCAP). You will need basic Python skills (entry-level PCEP exam knowledge) to start this course. I'll show you how to install Python and all the necessary tools.In the videos, we dive straight into the code to get you started as quickly as possible. You'll get a chance to code along with me for the best learning experience. You'll also get to write three practical programs to practice your skills.There are