призрачный форум

www.prizrak.ws

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » www.prizrak.ws » Литература, искусство и культура, книги » Learn Python Quickly - A Complete Beginner ' s Guide to Learning Py...

Learn Python Quickly - A Complete Beginner ' s Guide to Learning Py...

Сообщений 1 страница 2 из 2

https://i115.fastpic.org/big/2021/0813/4c/98f86256cf0ac89d46a4d5e20833934c.png

Learn Python Quickly - A Complete Beginner ' s Guide to Learning Python
pdf, epub, azw3 | 2.76 MB | English | Isbn:‎ B0773PZ6HQ | Author: Code Quickly | Year: 2017

Description:

Introducing Your Guide to Learning Python

Illustrated Guide to Learning Python is designed to bring developers and others who are anxious to learn Python up to speed quickly. Not only does it teach the basics of syntax, but it condenses years of experience. You will learn warts, gotchas, best practices and hints that have been gleaned through the years in days. You will hit the ground running and running in the right way.

Learn Python Quickly

Python is an incredible language. It is powerful and applicable in many areas. It is used for automation of simple or complex tasks, numerical processing, web development, interactive games and more. Whether you are a programmer coming to Python from another language, managing Python programmers or wanting to learn to program, it makes sense to cut to the chase and learn Python the right way. You could scour blogs, websites and much longer tomes if you have time. Treading on Python lets you learn the hints and tips to be Pythonic quickly.

Packed with Useful Hints and Tips

You'll learn the best practices without wasting time searching or trying to force Python to be like other languages. I've collected all the gems I've gleaned over years of writing and teaching Python for you.

A No Nonsense Guide to Mastering Basic Python